OLG's Faculty and Staff

Screen Shot 2019-04-18 at 12.28.40 PM.pn
Mrs. Kaitlin Reichart
Principal 
kreichart@olgchicago.org
download.png
Ms. Mireya Rosas
Office Manager
mrosas@olgchicago.org
Ms. Anakaren Arias
Office Support
aarias@olgchicago.org
Capture-4.PNG
Ms. Caitlyn Blatner
Pre-School
cblatner@olgchicago.org
Shellenback_Lauren173.JPG
Mrs. Donna Loe
Pre-School Aid
dloe@olgchicago.org
Ms. Lauren Shellenback
Kindergarten
lshellenback@olgchicago.org
Capture-3.PNG
Cartagena_Christina40.JPG
Lodl_Michele108.JPG
Ms. Shea Dufficy
1st Grade
sdufficy@olgchicago.org
Ms. Christina Cartagena
2nd Grade
ccartagena@olgchicago.org
Ms. Michele Lodl
3rd Grade
mlodl@olgchicago.org
Nicole Johnson 20180001.jpg
Luis Romo- 60001.jpg
Ms. Nicole Johnson
4th Grade
njohnson@olgchicago.org
Ms. Emily Jurica
5th Grade
ejurica@olgchicago.org
Mr. Luis Romo
6th Grade
lromo@olgchicago.org
Mr. Van Bakel
7th Grade
jvanbakel@olgchicago.org
Mr. Logan Hammerberg
8th Grade
lhammerberg@olgchicago.org
Ms. Serena Sacco
Art and Music Teacher
ssacco@olgchicago.org
Mr. Robert Herich
PE Teacher
Mrs. Elizabeth Martinez
Lunchroom Support