OLG's Faculty and Staff

Screen Shot 2019-04-18 at 12.28.40 PM.pn
Mrs. Kaitlin Reichart
Principal 
kreichart@olgchicago.org
Bustos.JPG
Mrs. Damaris Bustos
Office Manager
dbustos@olgchicago.org

 
Dilworth.JPG
LoeMs..JPG
Mrs. Donna Loe
Pre-School Aid
dloe@olgchicago.org
Ms. Monica Dilworth
Pre-School Teacher
mdilworth1@olgchicago.org
IMG_7961.jpg
BlatnerMs..JPG
DufficyMs..JPG
CartagenaMs..JPG
LodlMs..JPG
Ms. Shea Dufficy
1st Grade
sdufficy@olgchicago.org
Ms. Christina Cartagena
2nd Grade & Assistant Principal
ccartagena@olgchicago.org
Ms. Michele Lodl
3rd Grade
mlodl@olgchicago.org
JohnsonMs..JPG
Matassarin.JPG
Heine.JPG
Ms. Nicole Johnson
4th Grade
njohnson@olgchicago.org
Ms. Maddi Matassarin
5th Grade
mmatassarin@olgchicago.org
Daniel Heine
6th Grade, Social Studies & Religion
dheine@olgchicago.org
Sicker.JPG
Ms. Grace Sicker
7th Grade, English Language Arts
gsicker@olgchicago.org
HammerbergMr..JPG
Capture-2.PNG
Mr. Logan Hammerberg
8th Grade, Math & Science
lhammerberg@olgchicago.org
Ms. Serena Sacco
Music Teacher
ssacco@olgchicago.org
Capture.PNG
Martinez.JPG
Jacinto.JPG
Mr. Robert Herich
PE Teacher
Mrs. Elizabeth Martinez
Lunchroom Support
emartinez@olgchicago.org
Mr. Fernando Jacinto
Building Engineer
IMG_7956.jpg
IMG_0891.jpg
Zuniga.JPG
Ms. Nancy Zuniga
Early Childhood Aid
nzuniga@olgchicago.org
Mrs. Jillian Gryzlak
Art Teacher
jgryzlak@olgchicago.org
Ms. Angelica Green
Support Staff
agreen@olgchicago.org