OLG's Faculty and Staff

Mrs. Kaitlin Reichart
Principal 
kreichart@olgchicago.org
Ms. Mireya Rosas
Office Manager
mrosas@olgchicago.org
Ms. Mayela Garcia
Secretary
mgarcia@olgchicago.org
Caitlyn post photo.jpeg
Ms. Caitlyn Blatner
Pre-School
cblatner@olgchicago.org
Mrs. Patricia Tokarz
Pre-School Aid
ptokarz@olgchicago.org
Ms. Lauren Shellenback
Kindergarten
lshellenback@olgchicago.org
Ms. Shea Dufficy
1st Grade
sdufficy@olgchicago.org
Ms. Christina Cartagena
2nd Grade
ccartagena@olgchicago.org
Ms. Michele Lodl
3rd Grade
mlodl@olgchicago.org
Nicole Johnson 20180001.jpg
Luis Romo- 60001.jpg
Ms. Nicole Johnson
4th Grade
njohnson@olgchicago.org
Ms. Victoria Olson
5th Grade
volson@olgchicago.org
Mr. Luis Romo
6th Grade
lromo@olgchicago.org
Beaugureau_Linda20.JPG
Ms. Linda Beaugureau
7th Grade
lbeaugureau@olgchicago.org
Mr. Hammerberg.jpg
Mr. Logan Hammerberg
8th Grade
lhammerberg@olgchicago.org
Ms. Serena Sacco
Art and Music Teacher
ssacco@olgchicago.org
Mr. Robert Herich
PE Teacher